It’s everywhere!

Random thought of the day. Isn’t it funny how before you do something or start something, you are basically blind to it. By blind I mean you rarely notice it or see it anywhere.

Before I started crochet I never really noticed things that were crocheted .. anywhere.

Now it is like I am being swarmed by it. I am seeing yarn everywhere. Noticing items made by crochet everywhere. In shops, stalls, people’s houses, pictures, magazines, t.v. etc.

Interesting how that happens.

Does it happen to you?

Leave a Reply

