No crochet today

Sadly I didn’t get to get anything done today. One thing I did do though is get a graph book and start mapping out patterns (using the symbols, eg. + ○ ) that I have done or am interested in doing.  That way it is all in the one area and easier to follow rather than constantly searching my phone for screenshots and photos. Or on websites I’ve saved that have said pattern on them.

I find following the symbols patterns easier than the written patterns. Although nothing will top those trusty Youtube videos that I find to help me with projects that I need help with.

Tomorrow is a new day .. hopefully some crocheting will get done.

Leave a Reply

