Gift vouchers

Gift vouchers are just awesome. My being a member at Lincraft, I have recieved a $10 gift voucher!

Guess where we went today.. Lincraft!

20160709_162943.jpg

I needed to get a new clasp for my youngest’s dummy as she broke the clasp to hers. So when I get the time I will be able to fix it now. That was only $6 for two of them in a pack. Not bad. Also picked up another ball of yarn. 100% polyester, black 200g yarn. Only $4! Awesome score from a voucher.

20160709_173207.jpg

Add that to my stash. Can never have too much yarn!!

Leave a Reply

