Unfinished projects

When it comes to unfinished projects I am very guilty of this. I start something and then get side tracked by something else.

Hmm like currently. Was making great progress on a blanket for ourselves when I agreed to make another blanket that needs a rush on it. At least I know that, that is one project that will most definitely get finished.

I have 2 scarves, 2 lap blankets, 1 crib railing guard, and as you know the two blankets, queen size and baby.

20160712_162155

 

Hopefully one day all of these will be finished. In the far far …. far off future. I’ll most likely end up adding on to them haha.

Up close of each:

20160712_162211

20160712_162227

20160712_162234

How many unfinished projects do you have?

Leave a Reply

