Rantings

I am so over this stage of teething. It is always so difficult in the evenings to put her to sleep. Molars are the worst. I’m hoping they cut through soon .. VERY soon. Don’t know how much of this lack of sleep and fighting to sleep I can take. So far .. About three to four weeks worth. It is horrible.

My wish list for tonight would be..

-Kids asleep.

-Baby asleep.

-Husband cleans up instead.. A girl can dream lol.

-Nice hot cuppa.

-Chocolate. Lots of chocolate.

-A good movie.

-Crochet.

 

Okay .. Rant over. Thanks for listening to me cry. Lol. We all have our moments. Tis the life of being a mum.

Hope you are all having a better night than I am.

Leave a Reply

