Milk, cookies and crochet

Bedtime! My favourite time.

Means it is time for peace and quiet. Time for uninterrupted movies. Time for crochet. And even better … Time I can eat a treat in peace lol. Oreo cookies with some milk … Mmm. So yummy.

So about that ten rows a day … Yeah, more like four ?? Heh. I really need to up my game. I would say I am about half way through. But if I am going to finish this blanket by Friday .. I need to get a move on. Shouldn’t take too long if I really set my mind to it like I did with the other one.

All out and ready to start working on it. Loving it!

image

Leave a Reply

