Colouring

A few months ago I got given three colouring books. Tranquil, Secret garden and patterns. I am loving it. I used to take art back at school. I used to draw all the time. Used to paint. Used to use pastels. Used to do a lot of arts and crafts. I miss doing that. Ever since being given those colouring books, thanks to that new adult colouring trend, I have been getting back to my doodling and drawing and colouring.

I am loving these books. It is very fun and very relaxing. If you are bored of a nighttime and have nothing to do.. pick up a pack of colouring pencils and have a good colour. Be it in a childrens colouring book or these new fancy adult versions. Either one is fun to do.

Tonight I am going to colour some more.

20160802_193016.jpg

20160802_192929.jpg

4 thoughts on “Colouring

Leave a Reply

