Tea & bikkies

Today was full of organizations! I rummaged through my oldests closet and bagged up every item of clothing that was too small or becoming too small here soon. Collected two large rubbish bags full! Moved on to do the same with my own clothes. Get rid of clothes I haven’t worn in a long while. Ended up filling two large rubbish bags as well! Tomorrow I shall venture into my boy’s closet and do the same. These kids never stop growing.

Tonight I am enjoying a nice English breakfast tea with some ginger snap bikkies. Kids have gone off to bed. Sitting here watching Frozen still and didn’t realise until now! Lol!

Have my blanket out and ready to start working on it. It has gotten so big! Loving it!!

20160808_194921

20160808_195022.jpg

 

One thought on “Tea & bikkies

Leave a Reply

