Declutter

Today on the agenda is decluttering.

Since my youngest is now 1 she no longer needs her swing which was folded up under the coffee table, her bath seat, her bottles, her bibs (we never used them anyway), etc. Etc. Etc. I have made a pile of everything. Bagged up everything. Tossed her bottles and cleared that section of benchtop in the kitchen.

I’ve rearranged the lounge and coffee table. Had to move my gardening tools to the hallway storage and magazines elsewhere because they were now accessible to her little hands. But the lounge area now looks better, fresher, more open and cleaner.

Next thing to do would be my son’s closet like I said earlier. But first .. LUNCH!

A day of a little rearranging and DIY. Fun stuff 🙂

Leave a Reply

