Granny Blanket

So this granny square blanket I am making currently is going to end up being a scrap blanket as I am starting to run out of these colours.

I guess it is a good thing I chose random colours to use and no actual colour pattern.

I will have to see how it turns out. Hopefully not bad. It’s only for us at home so I guess it doesn’t matter too much if it is weird looking lol.

Got some more work done on it tonight. Was lovely outside so I decided to sit outside at my oldest’s dance class instead of inside and I worked some on it. My boy was watching pokemon on my phone, my youngest was playing with some of my yarn and making a nice big knot of it, which will be super fun getting out later when I’ll need to use it. Was very nice and quite relaxing.

20160817_184950
Enter a caption

20160817_185005.jpg

Now time for the kids to go to bed and maybe get some more crocheting done on this blanket.

One thought on “Granny Blanket

Leave a Reply

