Late night crochet

Last night the husband decided to hang out in the city for a while catching pokemon… lol.

So instead of going to bed early I decided to stay up late and wait. While doing so I got some crocheting done on my big blanket! Finally.

Put on netflix and continued my supernatural marathon made myself a cuppa and continued work on it.

Was very relaxing and very nice. Very calming too.

20160901_223308.jpg

I have decided to keep everything I need for this blanket in a bag since it is getting to be rather large now and very bulky. It is only going to get much bigger so this should keep it all together and easier to manage.

20160901_223416

It is turning out to be fantastic!

Leave a Reply

