At this rate..

This granny stitch blanket I am making will never get finished.

Not enough spare time lately to just sit down and work on it.

Tonight .. tonight I got a chance to get some done on it. Want to know how much?

Half a row.

That’s it :(. Not even a full row to show. My oldest had her dance and it being only 45 minutes long I usually take my blanket with me and work on it there. But a little 1-year-old had other plans. She decided to be fussy and cry for majority of the time while there and not let me relax for a bit while she played as usual. Nope. So majority of that time was spent trying to make her happy and not disturb the class.

Well, I tried.

Maybe next time? Maybe tomorrow? We shall see. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

