Time away

This past week I had to step away from the phone, pc, laptop and any other reading devices and projects.

I kept getting excruciating headaches so I decided to get my eyes checked again. Turns out I was going cross-eyed everytime I was reading or looking down or closely at something and really focused on something, causing the headaches.

Had to wait a week for my new glasses. Have split perscription lenses called access lense. Reading prescription at the bottom and distance prescription at the top. They are interesting and I am still getting used to them.. but so far the headaches are slowly easing away. And now I can get back to my crochet, my blog and everything else I do.

šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

