Christmas

With Christmas coming up and with our not so new anymore addition to the family.. our baby girl. She already had her first Christmas last year but didn’t know what was going on because she was only a few months old. Now that she is over a year old she will get to enjoy it more and actually unwrap her presents. We didn’t have stocking for her last year.. but I was wanting to make everyone a stocking for this Christmas and every one following. So five stockings all up. If I start now I should be able to complete them by then.

I was searching pinterest for a good pattern and I found the perfect one! Oh my love for granny squares..

http://pin.it/rXYzxp_

For each person though I will change the colouring slightly. And cross stitch or embroider names on the top.

Hopefully they turn out good!

Leave a Reply

