Short progress update

Just writing a short little update today on the progress of my queen sized blanket. I placed it on our queen sized bed for comparison . . it is coming along nicely. I’m hoping to finish it here in the next week or two. ………Like that’ll happen.

But I’m working hard on it. I’ve put everything else aside and have made this blanket my no. 1 priority.

 

* Fingers crossed *

20161201_172941

That’s all for today! Sorry it is such a short update.. but time is ticking away and I need to finish this blanket quickly!

 

Leave a Reply

