One more project done.

This afternoon I finally finished the granny square blanket. I ran out of two more colours so I had to finish it just short of a queen sized blanket. But it is a nice big size and it’s absolutely fantastic!

I am really pleasedwith how it turned out.

20161209_151622.jpg

I finished it off with a 2dc 1tr 2dc stitch in each space. then the next rows were just a sc in the back loops of every stitch. Did this with every colour. (I just had enough thankfully).

20161209_152318.jpg

 

Ta da!

 

Now on to my next project 🙂

Leave a Reply

