Bento lunch boxes

Two days ago I ordered from the website “Little Bento World” and got my two kids the panino boxes.

Well .. they arrived today!! So excited!!

20170201_191632.jpg

The purple for my oldest daughter and the green for my son. I tested the leak proof feature by putting water in it and yep … no leaks!! It lives up to it’s reputation and is awesome.

Just made their lunches for tomorrow. And they are all set.

20170201_202326.jpg

I love not having to rush around every morning like a headless chook trying to get everyone dressed and ready and fed breaky and their lunches made for the day. This is much MUCH better. I can actually sit down and drink a coffee in the morning before I do the school run.

I highly recommend lunch boxes with separate compartments, preferably leak proof. Makes it all so much easier.

And bonus…. less plastic wrap. (Yes I do realise the stringy cheese and some treats will still be plastic wrapped, but it has drastically decreased).

Leave a Reply

