Short little update..

On my daith piercing..

I am amazed. It is great. And it has worked for me. Since getting it on the 18th .. I have only had one small headache since. It has greatly reduced. I went from having severe headaches daily and migraines to just 1 in the past 21 days. I love it and would recommend it to anyone willing to try anything. And if it doesn’t work for you .. which I truly hope it does. Then it will be a nice looking piercing to have.. so really no loss there lol.

Only wish I had gotten it sooner. But it is definitely like a dream.

Leave a Reply

