I just couldn’t resist

Was perusing YouTube tutorials and came across one that was just beautiful. Watched it and instantly wanted to make it. It is called a Bavarian square.

Now I know I have a deadline on 2 other blankets already. And already have another WIP put on hold for the baby and lap blankets… but I just couldn’t resist. So I did… lol. I started it.

It’ll most likely be a pram/baby sized. Not sure what I’ll do with it. Maybe sell it at a local market stall or on eBay. It’s just lovely.

IMG_20170313_132813_070

20170313_174843.jpg

I had these bright colours just sitting around so thought they would be nice together like this.

Awesome!

2 thoughts on “I just couldn’t resist

Leave a Reply

